THE ALCATRAZ INTERLOCKS TEAM
Rob Kouvelt

Rob Kouvelt

Managing Director

r.kouvelt@alcatrazinterlocks.com
Office:  +31 (0) 76 5147172

Edwin van Doorn

Edwin van Doorn

International Sales Manager

e.vandoorn@alcatrazinterlocks.com
Mobile: +31 (0)6 30453041
Office:  +31 (0) 76 5147172

Anshul Sanjeev Garg

Anshul Sanjeev Garg

Inside Sales Engineer

sales@alcatrazinterlocks.com
Office:  +31 76 514 7172

Craig Young

Craig Young

Project Application Manager

c.young@alcatrazinterlocks.com
Office:  +31 (0) 76 5147172

Dennis de Vries

Dennis de Vries

Technical Manager & Product Development

d.devries@alcatrazinterlocks.com
Mobile: +31 (0)6 50526903
Office:  +31 (0) 76 5147172

Louis van Beek

Louis van Beek

Technical & QHSE Manager

l.vanbeek@alcatrazinterlocks.com
Office:  +31 (0) 76 5147172

Inge Janze

Inge Janze

Document Controller

documents@alcatrazinterlocks.com
Office:  +31 (0) 76 5147172

Victoria Kahl

Victoria Kahl

Customer Service - Order Processing - Logistics

v.kahl@alcatrazinterlocks.com
Office:  +31 (0) 76 5147172

Sophie Kouvelt

Sophie Kouvelt

Order Processing - Logistics Junior Online Marketeer

s.kouvelt@alcatrazinterlocks.com
Office:  +31 (0) 76 5147172

Mylène Lion

Mylène Lion

Accountancy

m.lion@alcatrazinterlocks.com
Office:  +31 (0) 76 5147172

Arek Janik

Arek Janik

Site Service Engineer & Manufacturing

a.janik@alcatrazinterlocks.com
Mobile: +31 (0)6 30572557
Office:  +31 (0) 76 5147172

Chris Oprins

Chris Oprins

Assembly Engineer

c.oprins@alcatrazinterlocks.com
Office:  +31 (0) 76 5147172

Alcatraz newsroom

Attending the SPE Offshore Europe conference & exhibition 2017

From the 5th till the 8th of september we will be present at the SPE Offshore Europe conference & exhibition which will be held in Aberdeen, UK. Read more

Contact

Stedenbaan 6
5121 DP Rijen
The Netherlands

Phone: +31 76 514 7172
Fax: +31 76 522 5296

info@alcatrazinterlocks.com

Safety by design