Management
Rob Kouvelt

Rob Kouvelt

Managing Director

r.kouvelt@alcatrazinterlocks.com
Office:  +31 (0) 76 5147172

Sales
Edwin van Doorn

Edwin van Doorn

International Sales Manager Europe, Oceania, Africa & North-America

e.vandoorn@alcatrazinterlocks.com
Mobile: +31 (0)6 30453041
Office:  +31 (0) 76 5147172

Order processing and quality procedures
Dennis de Vries

Dennis de Vries

Technical Manager & Product Development

d.devries@alcatrazinterlocks.com
Mobile: +31 (0)6 50526903
Office:  +31 (0) 76 5147172

Louis van Beek

Louis van Beek

Technical Manager & Product Development

l.vanbeek@alcatrazinterlocks.com
Office:  +31 (0) 76 5147172

Victoria Kahl

Victoria Kahl

Customer Service / Order Processing / Logistics

v.kahl@alcatrazinterlocks.com
Office:  +31 (0) 76 5147172

Inge Janze

Document Controller

documents@alcatrazinterlocks.com
Office:  +31 (0) 76 5147172

Arek Janik

Arek Janik

Site Service Engineer & Manufacturing

a.janik@alcatrazinterlocks.com
Mobile: +31 (0)6 30572557
Office:  +31 (0) 76 5147172

Chris Oprins

Chris Oprins

Assembly Engineer

Office:  +31 (0) 76 5147172

Sophie Kouvelt

Sophie Kouvelt

Order Processing - Junior Online Marketeer

s.kouvelt@alcatrazinterlocks.com
Office:  +31 (0) 76 5147172

Finance
Mylène Lion

Mylène Lion

Accountancy

m.lion@alcatrazinterlocks.com
Office:  +31 (0) 76 5147172

The road to Alcatraz
 

E-mail: info@alcatrazinterlocks.com
Phone: +31 76 514 7172
Fax: +31 76 522 5296

Our address:

Stedenbaan 6
5121 DP Rijen
The Netherlands
Europe
 
 
 

Alcatraz newsroom

Attending the SPE Offshore Europe conference & exhibition 2017

From the 5th till the 8th of september we will be present at the SPE Offshore Europe conference & exhibition which will be held in Aberdeen, UK. Read more

New video: Pressure safety valve changeover using valve interlocks

Our newest video is finished. In this video Bram Loose explains the working and sequence of our valve interlocks used on pressure safety valves,... Read more

Valve World Americas Expo & Conference 2017

On the 20th and 21st of June the 2017-edition of Valve World Americas Expo & Conference will take place at the George R. Brown Convention Center in... Read more

Contact

Stedenbaan 6
5121 DP Rijen
The Netherlands

Phone: +31 76 514 7172
Fax: +31 76 522 5296

info@alcatrazinterlocks.com

Safety by design