THE ALCATRAZ INTERLOCKS TEAM
Rob Kouvelt

Rob Kouvelt

Managing Director

r.kouvelt@alcatrazinterlocks.com
Office:  +31 (0) 76 5147172

Craig Young

Craig Young

Project Application Manager

c.young@alcatrazinterlocks.com
Office:  +31 (0) 76 5147172

Anshul Sanjeev Garg

Anshul Sanjeev Garg

Sales Engineer

a.garg@alcatrazinterlocks.com
Office:  +31 76 514 7172

Gertjan Moons

Gertjan Moons

Technical & Commercial Engineer

g.moons@alcatrazinterlocks.com
Mobile: +31 (0) 6 82 96 49 87
Office:  +31 (0) 76 5147172

Dennis de Vries

Dennis de Vries

Technical Manager & Product Development

d.devries@alcatrazinterlocks.com
Mobile: +31 (0) 6 50 52 69 03
Office:  +31 (0) 76 5147172

Louis van Beek

Louis van Beek

Technical & QHSE Manager

l.vanbeek@alcatrazinterlocks.com
Office:  +31 (0) 76 5147172

Inge Janze

Inge Janze

Document Controller

documents@alcatrazinterlocks.com
Office:  +31 (0) 76 5147172

Victoria Kahl

Victoria Kahl

Customer Service - Order Processing - Logistics

v.kahl@alcatrazinterlocks.com
Office:  +31 (0) 76 5147172

Sophie Kouvelt

Sophie Kouvelt

Order Processing - Logistics

s.kouvelt@alcatrazinterlocks.com
Office:  +31 (0) 76 5147172

Mylene Lion

Mylene Lion

Accountancy

m.lion@alcatrazinterlocks.com
Office:  +31 (0) 76 5147172

Arek Janik

Arek Janik

Site Service Engineer & Manufacturing

a.janik@alcatrazinterlocks.com
Mobile: +31 (0) 6 30 57 25 57
Office:  +31 (0) 76 5147172

Chris Oprins

Chris Oprins

Assembly Engineer

c.oprins@alcatrazinterlocks.com
Office:  +31 (0) 76 5147172

Contact

Stedenbaan 6
5121 DP Rijen
The Netherlands

Phone: +31 76 514 7172
Fax: +31 76 522 5296

info@alcatrazinterlocks.com

Safety by design